Friday Night Light

Friday Night Light 3

Friday Night Light 3

This is the manicure i did Friday night after dinner at Outback.  While the dinner was a pleasant evening with my husband and some good friends, the service left something to be desired.  As a result, I had to come home and update my manicure to renew my faith in the world. LOL

I used two coats of Orly’s Decades of Dysfunction (Dark Shadows Collection) as the base, one coat of Revlon’s 261 Sparkling and, of course, Seche Vite topcoat.  I promise to work on my picture taking skills and knowing my camera better in order to get better snapshots to you all.  Any tips or suggestions are greatly appreciated! 

Hope everyone had a great weekend!  🙂

Leslie

Leave a Reply

