Some recent manicures

Scene Steel-er & Shine of the Times

Scene Steel-er & Shine of the Times under a stamped image in Black Impressionism

Scene Steel-er & Shine of the Times - Close up

Close up view

Nessa By Julep

Nessa By Julep

Here are a couple manicures that I’ve done in the last week.  The first look uses Ulta Scene Steel-er  and Essie’s Shine of the Times over it.  The stamping is done with Finger Paint’s Black Impressionism.  That is currently my go-to color for stamping.  The Nessa came in my Julep Maven box for April.  There were 3 great colors, will post some pics of all of them eventually lol.

I’ve got some new stamping plates that I will be trying out this weekend.  The family and I are going to an all-day concert on Sunday, so I will be trying some funky new styles.  The only problem will be deciding on the final look.  Have a great weekend!!

Leslie  🙂

Leave a Reply

