My Julep Maven June Mystery Box

Being a new Maven, I was really excited at the prospect of getting a giant box of product (estimated by Julep to be worth between $60 and $200) for a mere $19.99.  So I ordered it and waited ever so patiently for it to arrive.  It took the average week to get here, and excitedly I ripped into the box.  After I opened it, I was so excited at what I saw I could barely refrain from ripping everything open before getting a picture!!  The first thing I noticed was that it was not a gold box, so I hadn’t gotten Julep’s entire polish collection.  Oh, poo.

Julep June Mystery Box

What a beautiful package!

Julep June Mystery Box Everything

All the goodies in my June Mystery Box. $202 total value of product for $19.99!!


The first products I see are the pedicure products.  The Best Pedi Prep Ever!, The Best Pedi Creme Ever! and Pomegranate Body Scrub are the non-polish treats in my Mystery Box.  Since I am an “It Girl”, I don’t get non-polish items in my boxes usually and these are quite a treat! 

Pedicure items

Non-Polish Treats 🙂

Here are the nail polish items that came in my box, seven in all!  From left to right: Fast Dry Topcoat, Basecoat, Tyler, Maggie, Sandra, Emma and January. Finally, Julep’s Nail Growth Revitalizing Serum.  This alone, at $38 retail value, is worth twice what I spent on the box! <barely containing self>

Julep June Mystery Box Polish

Awesome Polish Haul!

Let’s just say that I will be getting all Mystery boxes from now on.  Hope you all had a great day!

Leslie  (*^_^*)

2 thoughts on “My Julep Maven June Mystery Box

  1. holy crap!!! I just signed up for a Julep box a couple days ago and am impatiently waiting on it to get here 🙂 I didn’t know they put THAT MUCH STUFF IN THEM!

    I’m triple excited now!! 😀

    Like

    • Thanks for the note! I was amazed by the amount of product in this box. This send was actually a Mystery Box, not the regular monthly Maven box that they send out. The monthly Maven boxes include (for me, an It Girl) 3 polishes, a file and some other goodies like candy or a lip balm. Since polishes retail for $14 a piece, 3 for $20 is still a good deal. The mystery boxes come out several times a year, so definitely keep your eyes out for the next offering. Hope you enjoy your boxes as much as I have!

      Leslie 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

