Another giveaway! (by someone else, of course lol)

While cruising the internet today, I stumbled upon this polish giveaway and sharing will get me TWO entries!!! Check it out, who knows you might get some really cool polish in the process!  What a great bunch of items in this contest!! 


happypolish July Giveaway!

  • Spiderman Series Minis! ~ Into The Night, Number One Nemesis, Just Spotted the Lizard!, and Your Web or Mine?
  • China Glaze ~ Luxe and Lush, Optical Illusion, and Crackle Gleam Me Up
  • Sinful Colors ~ Soul Mate, You Just Wait, and Tokyo Pearl
  • Zoya ~ Goldie
  • L’ oreal ~ Club Prive
  • 3 – Nail Star Two Way nail art pen & brushes
  • Jolee’s Jewels ~ Red swarvoski crystals 
  • Cina Nail Creations ~ Over the Rainbow
  • Donalyn Water Nail Decals ~ Two amazing packs of nail water decals! One has hilarious and funny sayings, and the other has some vintage floral designs. 🙂

I’ve had my eye on the Spiderman series for a bit, but haven’t taken the plunge yet.  There are a couple that I have already in the other items, but better to have two than none, I always say!  Plus there is more than enough that I DON’T have that will only enhance my current collection.  Currently, I don’t have any decals or those stones/glitter in my arsenal, and it would be fun to try working with them.

http://happypolish.tumblr.com/post/27110620688/kattclaws-giveaway-prizes-click-the-picture

Happy entering!! 

Leslie

Leave a Reply

