Neutral Stamped Manicure

Hello!!  Here’s a more subdued manicure that I tried out using a base of Finger Paints Blank Canvas Cream and a stamp color of China Glaze Harvest Moon.  The image I used is from a big Cheeky plate I got (not sure which) and the pattern is either wood grain or feather. I really like the colors, but together they seem to blend into my skin tone.  It’s nice, but will be using a darker stamp color with this base in the future.

Creamy Stamped Manicure

Another view

Here is a close up of the pattern.  I really like it and will definitely be using it again with different colors.  The idea of full nail pattern stamps didn’t appeal to me at first, but now that I have done a few I think I get it lol.  Although now that I do, my nails seem to be constantly breaking.  GRRRRR

Close up of Stamp

Close up of Stamp

Thanks for reading.  Hope you have a nice weekend!
Leslie 🙂

Leave a Reply

