Nails Inc. Covent Garden Market from The After Party Set

Hey, everybody!!  Happy new year!!  Here are swatches from the Nails Inc. The After Party set.  These are my first polishes from Nails Inc., and I think I like them!  Being a full coverage glitter, it is a bit thick, but it was not too difficult to apply.

Nails Inc. The After Party Set

Nails Inc. The After Party Set (left to right):
Disco Lane, Soho Street and Covent Garden Market

Nails Inc. The After Party Set

Nails Inc. The After Party Set

Covent Garden Market is the first swatch I have to share from this set.  As the bottle says, it is a full cover glitter, they definitely don’t advertise falsely with that statement.  It’s a bright, candy apple red that is fully opaque in two coats.  Being a glitter, it drinks top coat like a newborn drinks formula, but the results are worth it, in my opinion!

Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market: Up close and personal 🙂

Nails Inc. Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market from The After Party Set

Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market

My nails are incredibly short at the moment, so my work came out a bit sloppy, but I am sure you can appreciate the sparkle and beautiful color of this polish.  I can’t wait to try this again when my nails get a little longer, I will definitely use at least one more layer of top coat next time. 

Thanks for stopping by, hope you all have a wonderful day!!

Leslie

4 thoughts on “Nails Inc. Covent Garden Market from The After Party Set

Leave a Reply

