A couple days late for Fancy Friday, but great information nonetheless! Happy foot pampering!!
Leslie 🙂

The Lacquered Girl

image

 

I love having my feet done! I am always wearing sandals or flip-flops because well… I live in Miami… Catch me wearing closed-toed shoes… NEVER! I love looking down and seeing perfectly shaped nails that shine like there is no tomorrow. My feet are far from perfect super model feet.. They are wide and chubby (Thanks dad!), so I have to always have them done and looking as cute as possible.

I know that sometimes it’s hard to remember to take care of your feet, like you do your hands since you aren’t always looking down at them. I am guilty of not always caring for my feet the way I should be. Sometimes when I get out of the shower I put lotion of every part of my body except my feet, even though I always use a foot file in shower so they aren’t that nasty… I…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

