Color Club Halo Hues 2013 Cosmic Fate Swatches

Cosmic Fate by Color Club

Color Club Halo Hues 2013 Cosmic Fate

Color Club Halo Hues 2013 Cosmic Fate

Today the polish I have for you is Cosmic Fate from the Color Club Halo Hues 2013 collection.  Holographic polishes have recently been the ‘apple of my eye’, and when I saw some swatches of the colors in this set, I had to get them.  I have a couple other Color Club polishes and have had good experiences with all of them.  This is a beautiful light copper/peach colored liner holographic polish and really leaps off the nail in full sunlight.  These are my first strong holo colors and I have to say that I am sorry I waited so long to buy any.  The color shift in these polishes is mesmerizing and it’s actually a good thing they aren’t quite as animated under the glow of florescent lighting lest I might not get any work done in the course of my business day.  Below are shots with indirect sunlight and indoors with a flash.  All are two layers with a top coat.

Cosmic Fate - Direct Sunlight

Cosmic Fate – Direct Sunlight

Cosmic Fate - Indirect Sunlight Cosmic Fate

Cosmic Fate – Indirect Sunlight

Cosmic Fate - Flash

Cosmic Fate – Flash

I found these polishes at enospring, and their service was exceptional!  I ordered on a Thursday and had it in my mailbox on Monday!  They are in NJ and I am in PA, so that helped I’m sure LOL, and their packaging was very secure.  All around it was a very pleasant experience!

As always, thanks for reading!  I hope you have a great week!

Leslie

One thought on “Color Club Halo Hues 2013 Cosmic Fate Swatches

  1. Pingback: Color Club Halo Hues 2013 – Eternal Beauty | LeslieLovesNails

Leave a Reply

