SquareHue Bloom Collection

I got my SquareHue Bloom Collection today and just had to share!  These are such beautiful, bright colors and I couldn’t wait for swatching to show you!

SquareHue_1304_Box

The colors this month include a the brightest pastel colors I’ve ever seen.  Below are names and descriptions of each color.  Can I tell you how much I LOVE these polish names!!!  Yes??  OK.  I REALLY LOVE these polish names!!  🙂

  • Yellow Submarine is a pale, egg yolk yellow with the slightest silver shimmer
  • Flower Power is a pale green creme, what comes to mind when I see this color is a grasshopper in a children’s book 🙂
  • Groovy Love is as close to the color of lilacs as you can get in a lovely creme polish

SquareHue_1304_Bottles SquareHue_1304_Labels

SquareHue is a monthly polish subscription.  Each month you get a Collection of polishes with themed colors for $21.99 including shipping.  The one caveat with this subscription is that you don’t see the colors until you open the box! (Unless you happen to see @SquareHue’s tweet before you get to yours, like I did this month lol).  The colors I’ve received have all been enjoyed and used.  Win-win!  Click here to get more information for yourself.

As always, thanks for reading!  Have a great week!

cropped-cover_collage_03.jpg

3 thoughts on “SquareHue Bloom Collection

  1. Pingback: Nails Inc and Different Dimension – Team Pink!! | LeslieLovesNails

Leave a Reply

