Nails Inc and Different Dimension – Team Pink!!

Short and sweet post today, had to have a pink polish post ready to post on a Wednesday – I am quite proud of myself, I must say. Actually, I just had a migraine today and was asleep for longer than I should have been, so I’m awake too late, but hey.  Should be fun at work in the morning.  🙂

First we start with Nails Inc. Charing Cross Road. This polish came to me by way of the Ice Cream and Sprinkles Collection at Sephora, click here for more information on that set.  As you can clearly see, this is a very pale pink creme polish.  This is two coats and a topcoat (I believe) and my heavy handedness caused a bit of streaking on my index finger, but this one is definitely opaque with two coats.  Below are the names of the polishes in this minis set.

  • Charing Cross Road – light pastel pink crème
  • Ladbroke Street – purple, green & blue glitter in a milky minty green
  • Upper Regent Street – hot chocolatey brown crème

Nails Inc Charing Cross Road - Flash

Now with a fancy topper!  I chose On Wednesdays We Wear PINK from Different Dimension.  Click here to to to the Etsy shop.  Missi describes this polish as a creamy pink jelly base with pink holographic glitter and different shades of pink hexes, as well as some fun color-shifting glitter.  I’d have to say that pretty much sums it up.  It’s a bubble-gum pink and the glitter adds just the right bit of pop to an otherwise tame color.  This is two coats over the Nails Inc. Charing Cross Road base, photo taken in sunlight.

Nails Inc Charing Cross Rd and Different Dimension On Wednesdays We Wear Pink!

Are you wearing pink polish today?  If so, what shade did you choose?  Thanks for reading, happy hump day!!

🙂

cover_collage_02.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nails Inc and Different Dimension – Team Pink!!

  1. Pingback: Different Dimension – Just Keep Swimming | LeslieLovesNails

Leave a Reply

