Color Club Halo Hues 2013 – Eternal Beauty

Eternal Beauty

Eternal Beauty

Hello, everyone!  I hope you are having a nice day.  If you’re not, take a look at this beautiful polish and smile as you bask in its holographic beauty!  It’s Eternal Beauty!  This polish is a part of Color Club‘s 2013 Halo Hues collection, one of my first forays into holographic polishes.  I stumbled upon this set for quite a deal and had to grab the whole thing, of course.  For more info on where I got this set, check my earlier post here.

Eternal Beauty Flash

Eternal Beauty – Flash

This color is a bright purple with a linear holographic effect that just begs to be stared at.  In some lights it looks almost blue.  It’s just amazing and I am glad every time I see it that I bought it.  The application of this polish was good and photos show two coats and a single later of topcoat (can’t remember which, sorry).  Eventually I will get all the polishes from this collection swatched and posted to the blog.  All the colors are just gorgeous and the holo effect of these polishes is amazing. 

Eternal Beauty Flash

Eternal Beauty Flash

I hope you’re all having a great week!  Thanks for stopping by.

Leslie

3 thoughts on “Color Club Halo Hues 2013 – Eternal Beauty

Leave a Reply

