Zoya Sarah

Hi, everybody!  (in my head hearing everyone respond Hi, Dr Nick!).  Sorry, two words into my post and I am already off on a tangent and having a Simpsons flashback. Oh boy, one of those days I suppose.   🙂

Today I have for you a shimmery, metallic red polish from Zoya called Sarah.  I’m pretty sure I got this one and a bunch of her friends during their Earth Day Polish Exchange when their bottles are between $4 and $5 for their normally $8 and $9 products.  It’s nice to get a bargain, don’t you think?  Sarah has a ton of sparkle in the right light and a glimpse of it in bad/no light. Really a shiny, bright polish with a bit of Christmas to the color.  For me you know this is a GREAT thing, since I am a cold weather lover and love to be reminded during the heat of summer that snow is only a couple months away.  🙂  The pic of the bottle was taken in full sunlight, the other photos are with indirect sunlight.

Zoya Sarah in sunlight

 

Zoya Sarah indirect sunlight

Zoya Sarah indirect sunlight

Who else has this beautiful polish? I have SO many red polishes it almost seems like every other post I want to do is some shade of red. Could be worse, though, red is a beautiful color and also my birthstone!  Thank you so much for stopping by.  Have a great day!!  

 Leslie

 

 

4 thoughts on “Zoya Sarah

Leave a Reply

