Pugsley from LilypadLacquer

Howdy, everyone! Yes, I’m actually alive. Sadly, I’ve been neglecting the blog because school, work and life got in the way. However, I am happy to let you know that I am almost done with school and will be able to devote more time to my true passion: nail polish!! At this point I have so many pics and untried polishes waiting their turn, so I’ve got plenty of backlog to create posts from. Can’t wait to get back into the swing of things. 🙂

LilypadLacquer Pugsley

 

 Today I have a polish from LilypadLacquer’s The Addams Family collection called Pugsley. Two of my favorite things, highly pigmented deep purple and tons of linear holographic beauty, put this one near the top of my new favorite polishes.  Sadly, there hasn’t been a whole lot of sun lately during my available polishing times, so these were all taken with a flash indoors. 

 

LilypadLacquer Pugsley

 

All the LilypadLacquer polishes I’ve tried have been so highly pigmented that they could easily be used for single-coat manicures. I am a creature of habit, however, and always used two. None of the polishes have caused any staining either, so that’s a very good thing. 

 

LilypadLacquer Pugsley


LilypadLacquer Pugsley

 

Below are links for you to check out LilypadLacquer on Facebook or shop for their polish at the Llarowe site (one my my favorite places to spent time and money online LOL). There are so many beautiful polishes to be had from that site, and it’s actually where I found my first LilypadLacquer. 

LilypadLacquer on Facebook

Shop LilypadLacquer at Llarowe.com

I hope you like today’s polish, I absolutely love it and can’t wait to show you the rest of the collection. Thanks for stopping by, see you again soon! Happy polishing.  🙂

 

Leslie

6 thoughts on “Pugsley from LilypadLacquer

  1. Pingback: Cousin Machin from LilypadLacquer | Leslie Loves Nails

  2. Pingback: LilypadLacquer – Indigo Love | Leslie Loves Nails

Leave a Reply

